Like-Us-On-Facebook
Follow-Us-On-Twitter

John Anderson:  jcanders@swbell.net -- (512) 413-6328


​George Brunner:  gabrunner@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 497-7741


Vic Donnell:  Vic.Donnell@yahoo.com -- (512) 913-4317


Greg Herbert:  gdherbert@aol.com -- (512) 923-1505


Robert Norberg:  LtRob63@yahoo.com -- (512) 627-6736

Bob Ross:  Secretary@RoadRelics.org -- (512) 619-9136

SPECIAL APPOINTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Membership Chair: Jan Donnell, Membership@RoadRelics.org -- (512) 413-6328


​Newsletter Editor : Juan Barraza, FenderTalk@yahoo.com -- (512) 636-2987


Programs Chair: DJ Stamp, DesignStamp@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 288-5121


Father's Day Show Chari: Greg Herbert, gdherbert@aol.com -- (512) 923-1505


Pate Director: Robert Norberg, LtRob63@yahoo.com -- (512) 627-6736

Pate Alternate: George Brunner, gabrunner@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 497-7741


Refreshments Chair: Paul Rivera, pr0452@yahoo.com -- (512) 914-7954


​Sunshine Report: Lynda Rankin, jlrankin@sbcglobal.net -- (512) 689-3885

Central Texas Region - ROAD RELICS

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved

Secretary - Bob Ross

Secretary@RoadRelics.org

(512) 619-9136

Vice President - Wayne Heikkila

VicePresident@RoadRelics.org

512.740.4212

Treasurer - Duane Pufpaff

Treasurer@RoadRelics.org

512.586.3047

President & Mini Tour Chairman
Leif Allred
512.350.3825

President@RoadRelics.org